Color Glo
  • Vi är ColorGlo Sverige

ColorGlo Specialister

Helsingborg Huvudkontor

Adress: Karbingatan 12
Postnr: 254 67 Helsingborg
042-817 07
info@colorglo.se eller helsingborg@colorglo.se

Borås

Mobil: 0731 44 55 11
boras@colorglo.se

Borlänge

Mobil: 070-458 20 65
Borlange@colorglo.se

Gävle

Telefon: 070 892 33 52 eller 072 7204200
gavle@colorglo.se

Göteborg Södra

Telefon: 0708884695
Goteborgsodra@colorglo.se

Göteborg Hisingen

Telefon: 0731 44 55 11
Hisingen@colorglo.se

Halmstad

Telefon: 0708 312315
halmstad@colorglo.se

Hälsingland
Telefon:0704 911512
Epost: halsingland@colorglo.se

Hässleholm

Mobil: 076-050 65 76
hassleholm@colorglo.se

Höör

Telefon: 0732 00 39 49
Hoor@colorglo.se

Jönköping

Telefon: 0733 33 70 36
jonkoping@colorglo.se

Kalmar

Telefon: 0706 47 64 88
Kalmar@colorglo.se

Karlstad

Telefon: 0708 661126
Karlstad@colorglo.se

Lund

Telefon: 040-414373
Lund@colorglo.se

Lomma

Telefon: 040-414373
Lund@colorglo.se

Malmö

Telefon: 040-15 5556
Mobil: 072-536 5556
Malmo@colorglo.se

Stockholm Järfälla – Sollentuna

Telefon: 020 10 30 50
stockholmnorr@colorglo.se

Stockholm Söderort – Huddinge

Telefon: 08 46 20 000
Huddinge@colorglo.se
Stockholm@colorglo.se

Stockholm Nacka – Värmdö

Telefon: 0763053925
Nacka@colorglo.se

Stockholm Danderyd – Täby

Telefon: 0705 33 02 92
Danderydtaby@colorglo.se 

Sundsvall

Telefon: 0706-531251
Sundsvall@colorglo.se

Svedala

Telefon: 0708-32 50 30
Trelleborg@colorglo.se

Trelleborg

Telefon: 0708-32 50 30
Trelleborg@colorglo.se

Uppsala

Telefon: 070 892 33 52 eller 072 7204200
uppsala@colorglo.se

Vellinge

Telefon: 0708-32 50 30
Trelleborg@colorglo.se

Värnamo-Gislaved

Telefon: 0733 33 70 36
jonkoping@colorglo.se

Västerås

Telefon: 073 62 68 256
Vasteras@colorglo.se

Växjö

Telefon: 0706 47 64 88
Vaxjo@colorglo.se

Ystad

Telefon: 0708-32 50 30
Trelleborg@colorglo.se

Avesta / Fagersta

Telefon: 070-677 20 65
avesta@colorglo.se


ColorGlo Danmark: Køge

Tel: +45 31 78 78 35
info@colorglo.dk

 

ColorGlo Helsingborg

Karbingatan 12, 254 67 Helsingborg, Sverige

Huvudkontor / Service Center

ColorGlo Jönköping

Jönköping Centralstation, Jönköping, Sverige

Ambulerande verksamhet

ColorGlo Malmö

Borrgatan 3, 211 24 Malmö, Sverige

Service Center

ColorGlo Höör

Pumpvägen 12, Höör, Sverige

Service Center

ColorGlo Trelleborg

Sjöviksvägen 4, Trelleborg, Sverige

Ambulerande verksamhet och Service Center

ColorGlo Västerås

Hejargränd 6C, Västerås, Sverige

Service Center

ColorGlo Gävle

Rälsgatan 11, Gävle, Sverige

Service Center

ColorGlo Halmstad

Skansgatan 15, Slöinge, Sverige

Service Center

ColorGlo Ystad

Ystad, Sverige

Ambulerande verksamhet

ColorGlo Vellinge

Vellinge, Sverige

Ambulerande verksamhet

ColorGlo Järfälla & Sollentuna

Kassavägen 2, Järfälla, Sverige

Service Center

ColorGlo Svedala

Svedala, Sverige

Ambulerande verksamhet

ColorGlo Söderort - Huddinge

Ellipsvägen 5, Kungens Kurva, Sweden

Service Center

ColorGlo Nacka - Värmdö

Fiskgjusevägen 18, Gustavsberg, Sverige

Service Center

ColorGlo Borlänge

Tunavägen 289, Borlänge, Sverige

Service Center

ColorGlo Avesta

Avesta, Sverige

Ambulerande verksamhet

ColorGlo Stockholm Danderyd Täby

Parmvägen 8, Täby, Sverige

Service Center

ColorGlo Køge

Glentevej 35, Køge, Danmark

Service Center

ColorGlo Karlstad

Sparvgatan 1, Kil, Sverige

Ambulerande Verksamhet

ColorGlo Hälsingland

Östergatan 49, Edsbyn, Sverige

Ambulerande verksamhet

ColorGlo Göteborg Södra

Mölnlycke, Sverige

Servicecenter

Göteborg Hisingen

Backa Bergögata 8, Hisings Backa, Sverige

Service Center

ColorGlo Uppsala

Lastbilsgatan 8, Uppsala, Sverige

Service Center

ColorGlo Värnamo-Gislaved

Hagagatan 7, Tranemo, Sverige

Mobil verksamhet

ColorGlo Hässleholm-Kristianstad

Hässleholm, Sverige

Mobil verksamhet

ColorGlo Trondheim

Tempevegen 31, Trondheim, Norge

Service Center

ColorGlo Växjö

Smedjegatan 22, Växjö, Sverige

Mobil verksamhet

ColorGlo Kalmar

Flottiljvägen 23, Kalmar, Sverige

Mobil verksamhet

ColorGlo Lund-Lomma

Lund, Sverige

Service Center i Lomma

ColorGlo Lomma-Lund

Koppargatan 16, Lomma, Sverige

Service Center

ColorGlo Sundsvall

Sundsvall, Sverige

Mobil verksamhet