fbpx
ColorGlo – Reparation av Läder, Vinyl, Plast o Tyg
  • Vi är ColorGlo Sverige

ColorGlo Specialister

Helsingborg Huvudkontor

Adress: Karbingatan 12
Postnr: 254 67 Helsingborg
042-817 07
info@colorglo.se eller helsingborg@colorglo.se

Avesta / Fagersta

Telefon: 070-677 20 65
avesta@colorglo.se

Blekinge

Telefon: 0706882632
blekinge@colorglo.se

Borlänge

Mobil: 070-458 20 65
Borlange@colorglo.se

Falkenberg

Telefon: 0708 312315
Falkenberg@colorglo.se

Göteborg Hisingen

Telefon: 0731 44 55 11
Hisingen@colorglo.se

Halmstad

Telefon: 0708 312315
halmstad@colorglo.se

Hässleholm

Mobil: 076-050 65 76
hassleholm@colorglo.se

Höör

Telefon: 0732 00 39 49
Hoor@colorglo.se

Jönköping

Telefon: 0733 33 70 36
jonkoping@colorglo.se

Kalmar

Telefon: 0706 47 64 88
Kalmar@colorglo.se

Karlstad

Telefon: 0708 661126
Karlstad@colorglo.se

Malmö

Telefon: 040-15 5556
Mobil: 072-536 5556
Malmo@colorglo.se

Norrköping

Telefon: 070 113 8543
Norrkoping@colorglo.se

Stockholm Danderyd – Täby

Telefon: 0705 33 02 92
Danderydtaby@colorglo.se 

Stockholm Järfälla – Sollentuna

Telefon: 020 10 30 50
stockholmnorr@colorglo.se

Stockholm Söderort – Huddinge

Telefon: 08 46 20 000
Stockholm@colorglo.se

Stockholm Haninge

Telefon: 0737619267
Haninge@colorglo.se

Stockholm Nacka – Värmdö

Telefon: 0763053925
Nacka@colorglo.se

Sundsvall

Telefon: 0706 531251
Sundsvall@colorglo.se

Värnamo-Gislaved

Telefon: 0733 33 70 36
jonkoping@colorglo.se

Västerås

Telefon: 073 62 68 256
Vasteras@colorglo.se

Växjö

Telefon: 0706 47 64 88
Vaxjo@colorglo.se

 


ColorGlo Danmark: Køge

Tel: +45 31 78 78 35
info@colorglo.dk

ColorGlo Helsingborg

Karbingatan 12, 254 67 Helsingborg, Sverige

Huvudkontor / Service Center

ColorGlo Jönköping

Porfyrvägen 2, Jönköping, Sverige

Service Center

ColorGlo Malmö

Borrgatan 3, 211 24 Malmö, Sverige

Service Center

ColorGlo Höör

Pumpvägen 12, Höör, Sverige

Service Center

ColorGlo Västerås

Hejargränd 2, Västerås, Sverige

Service Center

ColorGlo Halmstad

Skansgatan 15, Slöinge, Sverige

Service Center

ColorGlo Järfälla & Sollentuna

Kassavägen 2, Järfälla, Sverige

Service Center

ColorGlo Söderort - Huddinge

Ellipsvägen 5, Kungens Kurva, Sweden

Service Center

ColorGlo Nacka - Värmdö

Fiskgjusevägen 18, Gustavsberg, Sverige

Service Center

ColorGlo Borlänge

Tunavägen 289, Borlänge, Sverige

Service Center

ColorGlo Avesta

Älvbrovägen 4, 774 35 Avesta, Sverige

Ambulerande verksamhet

ColorGlo Stockholm Danderyd Täby

Parmvägen 8, Täby, Sverige

Service Center

ColorGlo Køge

Glentevej 35, Køge, Danmark

Service Center

ColorGlo Karlstad

Bromsgatan 6, Karlstad, Sverige

Service Center

Norrköping

Jacob Ekbohmsgatan 4, 602 35 Norrköping, Sverige

Mobil verksamhet

Göteborg Hisingen

Backa Bergögata 8, Hisings Backa, Sverige

Service Center

ColorGlo Värnamo-Gislaved

Hagagatan 7, Tranemo, Sverige

Mobil verksamhet

ColorGlo Hässleholm-Kristianstad

Hässleholm, Sverige

Mobil verksamhet

ColorGlo Trondheim

Tempevegen 31, Trondheim, Norge

Service Center

ColorGlo Växjö

Smedjegatan 22, Växjö, Sverige

Mobil verksamhet

ColorGlo Kalmar

Flottiljvägen 23, Kalmar, Sverige

Mobil verksamhet

ColorGlo Sundsvall

Bergsgatan 122, Sundsvall, Sverige

Service Center

ColorGlo Falkenberg

Falkenberg, Sverige

Ambulerande verksamhet

ColorGlo Blekinge

Karlskrona

Ambulerande

ColorGlo Haninge

Albybergsringen

Service Center